We are an independent school in Evergreen, Colorado focused on delivering a world class education, toddler through grade 8.

What’s Happening at Country Day

Upcoming Events:


Upcoming Events

Middle School Dance
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

K - 8th grade Talent Show
Fri, 05 May 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Father-Daughter Dance
Sat, 06 May 2017
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Evergreen Country Day SchoolSpring Book FairEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 08 May 2017 -
Fri, 12 May 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(America/Denver)

Grandparents' Day
Fri, 12 May 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Mothers Day
Sun, 14 May 2017
All Day Event

Dr. Hettleman Visit
Wed, 17 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Spring Trimester Ends
Tue, 23 May 2017
All Day Event

Nest - Last Day of School
Wed, 24 May 2017
All Day Event

Main Campus - Field Day & BBQ
Wed, 24 May 2017
All Day Event

Main Campus - Last Day of School
Thu, 25 May 2017
All Day Event

Graduation
Thu, 25 May 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Full Calendar >

 

300 px father daughter luau

summer camp

 

              Quick Links:                  

ONLINE RE-ENROLLMENT

 

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

 

EXTENDED DAY PROGRAMS

 

PURCHASE YOUR YEARBOOK HERE


SUMMERCAMP 2017
 

EVERGREEN COUNTRY DAY SPIRIT STORE

 

OUR COMMUNITY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discover Evergreen Country Day School