We are an independent school in Evergreen, Colorado focused on delivering a world class education to students from 18 months old through 8th grade.

What’s Happening at ECDS

Upcoming Events:


Upcoming Events

Labor Day - No School
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Back to School Night @ Main Campus
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Rosh HashanahEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 -
Tue, 15 Sep 2015

All Day Event

School Picture DayEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 -
Wed, 16 Sep 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Parent Education Seminar
Tue, 15 Sep 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Rotary Recycle Day
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Yom KippurEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 -
Wed, 23 Sep 2015

All Day Event

Run For Education
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"Come Play with Us!"
Wed, 30 Sep 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The Nest Potluck
Wed, 30 Sep 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Time Capsule Day
Fri, 02 Oct 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


Full Calendar >

Discover ECDS